Nagroda Bruno Rossi'ego dla Eksperymentu HESS

The 2010 Rossi prize is awarded to Felix Aharonian, Werner Hoffmann, Heinz Voelk and the H.E.S.S. collaboration for their outstanding contributions to imaging TeV Astronomy, which addressed fundamental questions related to particle acceleration and the origin of the Cosmic Rays through the study of SNRs, PWN and nearby AGNs.

Bruno Rossi Prize